Please Login

X
Add FatSex.com - Sexy BBW Fat Babes Having Sex On Webcam to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen.

Free VOD Passes

You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.

Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.

Go to Videos now.

Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.

Process Failed

We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Aleisha Lewis's Profile

Credit Tier

Aleisha Lewis

Customers rated Aleisha Lewis 5 out of 5 based on 20 reviews

I want to know your mind and feed my desires with yours, come with me to make it come true
 
1 of 2
Ryotsu
Wrote on: May 29, 2019
Aleisha is a masterpiece! She really knows how to make you feel special and you wil have the time to spend with her in her shows
KurtTheFlirt1
Wrote on: March 25, 2019
WOW!!!!!!! Aleisha is much more than a pretty sexy woman, she's also a woman who will make you feel special. Beautiful inside and out, the kind of woman every man dreams of being with. What a beautiful soul. I adore her.
IMakeItRain100
Wrote on: February 24, 2019
Super hot and amazing
footlooseman
Wrote on: February 22, 2019
An absolutely beautiful woman—so sophisticated and classy— I fell for her fast and hard. Such eyes! And a body that was incredible! She is also sweetfeet and so warm . Simply an incomporable beauty!!
funny_guy123
Wrote on: February 22, 2019
Aleisha is a true masterpiece!!! She really knows how to make you feel special and you willl have the time of your life in private!!! She is one of a kind!!!
babyjoe305
Wrote on: February 17, 2019
By far this is one of the best Models here. So sexy, with a gorgeous smile. she really knows how to turn it up have fun. definitely not boring!!
zoak10
Wrote on: November 29, 2018
Great body, amazing smile. Makes you feel welcome
roadkill_619
Wrote on: November 23, 2018
she has the best ass
funny_guy123
Wrote on: November 23, 2018
Aleisha is a girl that can mess with your mind and take you to a whole new level that never even knew existed...she is very sweet and seductive...take her private and feel her passion!!!
hottdawg69
Wrote on: November 1, 2018
WOW! What a sensual, sexy,classy lady! I have yet again found here on F4F a woman that could burn through my soul with just her eyes and I would welcome the heat! A tease, but with class! I will be back!
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Aleisha Lewis. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!
X

Acceso a shows de desnudo privadosCreate Your

¡REGÍSTRESE GRATIS!Free Account!

Email
Alias para chat
X
Suggested Usernames:
Contraseña
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
X

Acceso a shows de desnudo privadosCreate Your

¡REGÍSTRESE GRATIS!Free Account!

Email
Alias para chat
X
Suggested Usernames:
Contraseña
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use