Please Login

X
Add FatSex.com - Sexy BBW Fat Babes Having Sex On Webcam to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen.

Free VOD Passes

You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.

Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.

Go to Videos now.

Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.

Process Failed

We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Aleisha Lewis's Profile

Credit Tier

Aleisha Lewis

Customers rated Aleisha Lewis 5 out of 5 based on 20 reviews

I want to know your mind and feed my desires with yours, come with me to make it come true
2 of 2
Kristoff973
Wrote on: July 24, 2018
Aleisha is a wonderful, vibrant woman ... a joy to look at and even nicer to chat with ;)
Bear_Balu
Wrote on: July 23, 2018
Aleisha is a wonderful person. Wonderful mind and beautiful body. You can have great talks with her as well as pure hot toy or sensual sex sessions. It only depends on you. When she's using her curvy body, stroking her breasts, twirling her nipples, showing her amazing booty and rubbing her wonderful pussy and clit you already will get horny. It depends on you if you want to have a toy play too... be sure Aleisha can do as well. Aleisha is for sure worth a recommendation.
hood75
Wrote on: June 27, 2018
She is the most alluring woman in the world.
hood75
Wrote on: June 21, 2018

Una mujer luminosa con la belleza y la presencia de una estrella de cine, y dotada de inteligencia y amabilidad. Su sonrisa es sol líquido.

Yumhawt
Wrote on: June 19, 2018
This beautiful lady is pure perfection. A goddess put on this earth to captivate every single one. The most sexiest, gorgeous woman, stunning body and curves. Beautiful, from top to bottom!
devilstinger
Wrote on: May 29, 2018
What can i say it i like a new breath of fresh air . Aleisha is that person will show you the best time of your life . This is one of the best performers that i have encountered and will definitely come back
devilstinger
Wrote on: May 29, 2018
What can i say it is like a new breath of fresh air. Someone that is fun and willing to please you. This is one of the best performers that i have encountered definitely plan on coming back .
devilstinger
Wrote on: May 29, 2018
What can i say it is like a new breath of fresh air. Someone that is fun and willing to please you. This is one of the best performers that i have encountered definitely plan on coming back .
Lonzo123
Wrote on: May 28, 2018
Aleisha is a beautiful and sensual woman who is eager to please. She makes you feel very comfortable with the time you spend with her. It is well worth it to have some private time with her! You will not regret it.
Jordanicus
Wrote on: April 21, 2018
Aleisha is a beautiful woman, but she is also playful, caring, intelligent, sexy and ensures you both hav fun. If you want a good time, and want to also be treated like a King by a true Colombian Queen, then definitely spend some time with this amazing lady.
2 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Aleisha Lewis. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions