FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add FatSex.com - Sexy BBW Fat Babes Having Sex On Webcam to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Paige L's Profile

Credit Tier

Paige L

Customers rated Paige L 5 out of 5 based on 117 reviews

Show me how much you whant me !
 
1 of 12
alan045
Wrote on: January 19, 2019
A very beautiful and sexy woman with amazing eyes and an awesome smile. She is stunning, and elegant.
@Slowsofthands2_steel
Wrote on: December 19, 2018
Wow! What a Lovely lady!! She is has it all, the body,looks,smile and a great personality and knows how to use it.
loverpete
Wrote on: September 16, 2018
The MILF category doesn't seem right for this beauty with the fabulous figure, perfect skin and pretty face. On top of that, she knows just what to do to turn a guy on.
loverpete
Wrote on: August 13, 2018
There are a number of attractive 40+ women in f4f, but no other as beautiful as Paige.The show she puts on when tipped is extraordinary.
zulu53
Wrote on: August 11, 2018
She's wonderful! Spirited, lively,fun, witty, sexy! Pure heaven.
rahulchow666
Wrote on: April 5, 2018
average, sometimes a bit annoying, but overall not bad.
Jujubella
Wrote on: March 9, 2018
my Queen is the Perfect Owner ... She is Absolutly Amazing and she knows how to treat slaves. Her Beauty is incredible as well. I feel Honored and i'm proud to be her slave, her property ...
NewJerseylover
Wrote on: November 15, 2017
Somehow seems to keep getting more beautiful. thought it was impossible, but she prove me wrong.
loverpete
Wrote on: October 25, 2017
This beauty tantalized me to orgasm. I'll be back many times.
Steppenwolfer
Wrote on: September 30, 2017
Young, pretty and witty. She has a great future here.
 
1 of 12

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Paige L. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Slick Cams

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions